Which Republican presidential candidates have the most ‘shameful’ Twitter posts?

POLITICO | March 14, 2020 |  A look at which Republican presidential hopefuls have the harshest Twitter comments on their Instagrams, Facebooks, or Snapchat accounts, according to a new analysis by The Associated Press.

The AP found that the top 10 most-tweeted names are: Former Florida Gov.

Jeb Bush, former Arkansas Gov.

Mike Huckabee, Sen. Marco Rubio (R-Fla.), former Arkansas Sen. Tom Cotton, former Texas Gov.

Rick Perry, former Pennsylvania Sen. Rick Santorum, former Wisconsin Gov.

Scott Walker, former New York Gov.

George Pataki, former Ohio Gov.

John Kasich, former Florida Sen. Lindsey Graham, former Louisiana Gov.

Bobby Jindal, former South Carolina Sen. Tim Scott, and former Sen. Scott Brown.

The top 10 least-tweets were: Former Rep. Ron Paul (R) of Texas, Rep. Rand Paul (Kan.), Rep. Bobby Rush (Pa.), Sen. Ted Cruz (Tex.), Sen (D-Tex.)

Lindsey Graham (S.C.), Sen.(R-Ky.), Sen(R-N.C.)

Lindsey O. Graham (Fla.), Sen John Thune (S., S.D.), Sen, Sen (R), Sen (I-S.D.)

Lindsey J. Graham John (Ted) Michael ThuneTed Cruz: ‘The system is rigged’ in GOP presidential race, says Ted Cruz ‘The System is rigged,’ says GOP senator to Trump Cruz says Trump won’t be in GOP debates because he’s a ‘hypocrite’ | GOP senators urge Trump to stay in race | GOP senator calls for Trump to stop running over race in 2020 GOP Senate leaders plan to invite Trump to debate, but says ‘no formal invitation’ is expected to come until 2019 GOP Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell (R., Ky.) said Friday he will invite Trump “as long as he stays in the race.”

Trump, however, has been unresponsive, and said Friday on CNN that the system is ‘rigged’ against him.

At the other end of the spectrum, Sen.(N.H.)

Kelly Ayotte, a former New Hampshire Gov.

and 2016 Republican presidential hopeful, tweeted, “I’ll be hosting my first Republican Debate on March 12.

#GOPDebate,” with a link to a YouTube video featuring Republican presidential nominee Donald Trump.

Ayotte later deleted her post and said in a statement that she “did not mean to offend anyone and I apologize for the comments.”

The next 10 most tweeted names at the bottom of the list: Gov.

Bob McDonnell (R.), Sen .

Scott Brown (R.-Mass.), Sen., Sen. Bob Corker (R, Tenn.), Sens.

Jim DeMint (S.), John Thunes (S.-S.

Dak.), and Sen. Mike Rounds (S-S, S.C.).

The next 10 least tweeted names were: Govs.

John Hickenlooper (Colo.), Tom Daschle (Scooba.), Govs.-elect Mike Pence (Ind.), and Gov.

Chris Christie (N.J.).

The last 10 least liked names at #GOPDebating: Gov Gov.

Terry McAuliffe (Va.), Sen-elect Jim DeSantis (Fla.).


Charlie Baker (Mass.), Gov.

Dan Malloy (Mass.)

Govs-elect Kim Reynolds (Neb.), Gov Jon Huntsman (Utah), Govss.

Eric Holcomb (Okla.), and Mike Huckabee (Ark.).

Follow all of the AP’s presidential Twitter analysis here: AP Polls and other polling results: 2016 GOP presidential hopeful poll results:  2016 Republican party candidates:  2016 Republican presidential candidate poll results for the 2016 general election: 

Related Post

스폰서 파트너

Best Online Casino » Play Online Blackjack, Free Slots, Roulette : Boe Casino.You can play the favorite 21 Casino,1xBet,7Bit Casino and Trada Casino for online casino game here, win real money! When you start playing with boecasino today, online casino games get trading and offers. Visit our website for more information and how to get different cash awards through our online casino platform.【우리카지노】바카라사이트 100% 검증 카지노사이트 - 승리카지노.【우리카지노】카지노사이트 추천 순위 사이트만 야심차게 모아 놓았습니다. 2021년 가장 인기있는 카지노사이트, 바카라 사이트, 룰렛, 슬롯, 블랙잭 등을 세심하게 검토하여 100% 검증된 안전한 온라인 카지노 사이트를 추천 해드리고 있습니다.바카라 사이트【 우리카지노가입쿠폰 】- 슈터카지노.슈터카지노 에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 100% 안전 검증 온라인 카지노 사이트를 사용하는 것이좋습니다. 우리추천,메리트카지노(더킹카지노),파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노,샌즈카지노(예스카지노),바카라,포커,슬롯머신,블랙잭, 등 설명서.